Skip to content

Beach or Forest Which One? Why?

February 24, 2013

English: Sea gulls playing at South End Rabbit...

I love the beach, any time of year. It forces me into a peaceful state within minutes of finding my perfect spot to sit down. Sitting on the sand, feeling it in my hands, listening to the waves and their memorizing song. the sea gulls call out to each other circling above, I squint to see their silhouettes against the bright, blue sky. The smell of salt announces itself powerfully as I breath it in and close my eyes. The warmth of the sun on my face is so inviting. All of my senses are enhanced and I am automatically in a meditative state. Peace washes over me, all my troubles float away.

Powered by Plinky

From → Plinky promptss

Leave a Comment

What are your thoughts?

