Skip to content

My job at the circus?

April 29, 2013

You shouldn't have given my family this idea!!!

I (Amy/Mom) would be the gypsy fortune teller because they have a rockin' wardrobe!!!

From my son Corbin: i would be the elephant trainer because elephants are smart and learn fast and are fun to ride. I rode an elephant before and it was fun!

My son Sam Eggslide (his own nickname):I'd be the audience so I could watch the whole show.

My daughter's boyfriend Dan McGill : I would be the juggler that juggles chainsaws because it'd be a great skill to learn and be awesome!

Mariah Long : I would be that bitch who tightropes because its a sweet gig!

Powered by Plinky

From → My Story, Recovery

Leave a Comment

What are your thoughts?

