Skip to content

Making Some Changes To My Site

August 20, 2014

I am going to be making a few changes to my site over the next few weeks. I think since my life has changed and my blog has become different than

Our paths are constantly changing, don't just stay on one because you feel obligated to stay, make your twists & turns, it's your path, your journey...live it and live it to the fullest!

Our paths are constantly changing, don’t just stay on one because you feel obligated to stay, make your twists & turns, it’s your path, your journey…live it and live it to the fullest!

what it once was, there’s some need for shall we say redecorating or organizing. I find that there are too many tabs at the top and categories that I do not use. For the most part I use the categories Recovery, My Story and things that I”m writing or working on.

In the meantime please bare with me as I try to figure out how to “clean house” on my blog without loosing any of the old material. The earlier works that I posted are just as important as the new ones. They show the journey, the ups and downs and the growing pains, the happiness and everything in between. Yes, I think it’s very important that people see the personal struggles through my journey through recovery so they know they are not alone, they do not have to suffer in silence and maybe can identify with some of things I write about.

Suggestions are welcomed as well during my redecorating time! ~Blessed Be~

From → Recovery

2 Comments
  1. I’ve redone my blog a few times. I probably need to clean up the content, as I was always focused on the wallpaper and dressings! You’re right though – our blogs shift and change as we do, and have noticed my focus and content changing through the phases I go through. It’s a work in progress…like us 🙂

    Looking forward to your further changes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, it seemed it was a bit confusing and too many tabs and such. I have changed quite a bit since I started this blog. It felt good to “clean house” and I did alot of thinking and writing this week. Even though things have been stressful, I have kept my distance and allowed fate to take it’s course and focus on me and my boys. There’s nothing else I can do but live as an example, as you said before. Thank you for the support, I really appreciate it. ~Love & Light~ Amy

      Like

What are your thoughts?

