Skip to content

6 Signs You Might be a Kitchen Witch

August 23, 2014

I’ve been told so many times I’m a kitchen witch! Funny it seems to run in the family on my mom’s side, we’re so tied to the earth in our kitchen’s our garden we’re just so drawn to nature.

Ayslyn's Corner

If the broom fits...I never used to think of myself as a kitchen witch, but more and more I find that the label seems to fit. Having been out of the professional workforce for right on a year now, I’ve spent a lot of time working on our home and our homelife, with one of the biggest changes being in how and what we eat. I’m making everything from scratch that I can now, with a list of things to try my hand at making as I can. As our food consumption migrated toward home, other things began to do the same, including many of my craft and online store projects. I make my sugar scrubs in the kitchen. I make my candles in the kitchen. I complete my polymer clay pieces in the kitchen. My kitchen happens to be the most natural-light lit room in the house and leads directly to the…

View original post 515 more words

From → Recovery

Leave a Comment

What are your thoughts?

